“LOUD” Finishes Casting Spherical As 19 Trainees Be a part of JYP Leisure Or P Nation + 3 Contestants Eradicated

On the August 14 episode of SBS’s “LOUD,” the casting spherical got here to an finish.

As said in earlier episodes, the contestants had been first divided into three teams in response to their rankings from advance fan votes. Every contestant has an opportunity to point out off his expertise in entrance of Park Jin Younger and PSY, and the 2 judges determine whether or not to make him a casting provide.

Every choose has 10 playing cards to forged contestants out of the 22 remaining contestants. If a contestant obtained presents from each companies, then he may select between the 2 himself. If a contestant didn’t obtain a proposal, he would stay “on maintain” till the tip, when it could be determined whether or not he was eradicated or forged into one of many companies.

The casting so far was as follows:

  • Kim Dong Hyun: P Nation
  • Lee Su Jae: On maintain
  • Eun Hwi: P Nation, JYP Leisure (forged by each companies however selected P Nation)
  • Daniel Jikal: P Nation
  • Tanaka Koki: On maintain
  • Lim Kyeong Mun: On maintain
  • Cheon Jun Hyeok: P Nation
  • Park Yong Geon: JYP Leisure
  • Zo Doo Hyun: JYP Leisure
  • Yoon Min: JYP Leisure
  • Kang Hyun Woo: On maintain
  • Lee Ye Dam: P Nation, JYP Leisure
  • Oh Sung Jun: P Nation, JYP Leisure
  • Mitsuyuki Amaru: JYP Leisure, P Nation

The casting for this episode occurred like this:

  • Woo Kyung Jun: P Nation
  • Youn Dong Yeon: JYP Leisure
  • Kim Min Seoung: On maintain
  • Jang Hyun Soo: On maintain
  • Choi Tae Hun: P Nation
  • Lee Dong Hyeon: JYP Leisure
  • Okamoto Keiju: JYP Leisure, P Nation
  • Lee Gye Hun: JYP Leisure, P Nation

Listed below are the ultimate outcomes of the casting spherical:

JYP Leisure

  • Park Yong Geon
  • Zo Doo Hyun
  • Yoon Min
  • Mitsuyuki Amaru
  • Youn Dong Yeon
  • Lee Dong Hyeon
  • Okamoto Keiju
  • Lee Gye Hun
  • Kang Hyun Woo

JYP Leisure shared a group picture of the trainees on their new Twitter account.

P Nation

  • Kim Dong Hyun
  • Eun Hwi
  • Daniel Jikal
  • Cheon Jun Hyeok
  • Lee Ye Dam
  • Oh Sung Jun
  • Woo Kyung Jun
  • Choi Tae Hun
  • Tanaka Koki
  • Jang Hyun Soo

P Nation shared a group picture of the trainees on their new Twitter account.

Eradicated Contestants:

  • Lim Kyeong Mun
  • Kim Min Seoung
  • Lee Su Jae

Watch “LOUD” beneath!

Watch Now

Supply (1) (2)

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Supply hyperlink